D’Banj – King Don Come Album (TrackList + Release Date)

D'Banj - King Don Come Album
D’Banj – King Don Come Album

D’Banj – King Don Come Album (TrackList + Release Date)

DB records and DKM Media boss D’Banj finally unveil the official track list and release date for his most anticipated King Don Come Album.

The album supposed to be released on July 7th but was delayed due to some reasons and it’s finally coming out  August 25th. The LP contains 10 tracks, 2 bonus songs and featured guest appearances from Gucci Mane, Wande Coal, Phyno, Bucie, Harry Songz, KaySwitch and Busiswa.

All the songs production credits go to Don Jazzy, Cheeky Chizzy, Dr. Amir, Maleek Berry, Killertunes, Ploops and Shizzi.

Track List:

1. It’s Not a Lie (feat. Wande Coal & Harry Songs)
2. Be With You
3. Te Necesito
4. El Chapo (feat Gucci Mane & Wande Coal)
5. As I Dey Go
6. Turn Down For What (Focus)
7. Egweji (feat Phyno)
8. That’s What I Mean (feat Kayswitch)
9. Ntswempu (feat. Bucie & Busiswa)
10. Emergency
11. Oliver Twist
12. shoulda

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *